Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Fall Registration NOW OPEN -early bird ends 5/31/20 - Sign up now!!!


Region 92 Board Members 2019-2020

Regional CommissionervShad McFadden[email protected] 
Director of Communications
Maureen Kingsley[email protected]
Assistant Regional CommissionervPat Stanford[email protected]
Regional TreasurervJordan Stewart [email protected]
Regional RegistrarvBill Jordan[email protected]
Regional Referee AdministratorvMark Christian[email protected]
Regional Coach AdministratorvBarry Gribbon[email protected]
Regional CVPAvBrendan Gormley[email protected]
Regional Risk Mgmt / Safety DirectorvLeah Turano[email protected]
AreaCoach Admin Dan Theil [email protected]
Regional SecretaryEric Kenas[email protected]
EquipmentAmanda Mastrella[email protected]
Uniforms Jennifer Malone[email protected]
Asst. Coach AdministratorSheila Miller Nelson[email protected]
Photo Day Coordinator Kim Caruso[email protected]
Communications Coordinator OPEN OPEN
Asst. Referee AdministratorChristian Bravo / Chris Iron

[email protected] / [email protected]

Team Parent Coordinator
Sheila Miller Nelson [email protected]
Referee Uniform Coordinator
Referee Director of Instruction
 Mark Christian[email protected]
Referee Director of Assessment Rick Roberts[email protected]
Referee Scheduler
 Christian Bravo[email protected]
Awards CoordinatorSheila Miller Nelson [email protected]
Scholarship CoordinatorTony Parascandola[email protected]
StatisticianBill Jordan[email protected]
Game SchedulerOPEN OPEN
Practice Field SchedulerOPEN OPEN
WebmasterLulu Camberos[email protected]
VIP CommissionerSuzanne Curtin[email protected]
Brett Field MarshallOPEN OPEN
Richmond Field MarshallAmanda Mastrella [email protected]
Campus Field Marshall Amanda Mastrella 
U16/U19 Division Commissioner Boys & GirlsOPENOPEN
GU14 Division CommissionerKimberly Crossett[email protected]
GU12 Division CommissionerJoe Lococo[email protected]
GU10 Division CommissionerKevin Johnson[email protected]
GU8 Division CommissionerBrendan Gormley[email protected]
GU7 Division CommissionerMiguel Camarillo[email protected]
GU6 Division CommissionerDan Thiel[email protected]
BU14 Division CommissionerBilly Whalen[email protected]
BU12 Division CommissionerGeoff Lister[email protected]
BU10 Division CommissionerJill Faries[email protected]
BU8 Division CommissionerBrendan Gormley[email protected]
BU7 Division CommissionerMiguel Camarillo [email protected]
BU6 Division CommissionerDan Thiel[email protected]
U5 Division CommissionerLeah Turano[email protected]
 All Star Commissioner Chris Irons [email protected]

AYSO Volunteer position descriptions:
v – designates voting Board member

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Region 92

1730 E. Holly St., Ste 840
El Segundo, California 90245

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Region 92  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login